About

Welcome to my blog!

A warm hello to you!

I’m Darl, I live in Cebu & I’m a follower of Christ, a wife, a mother, a bookworm, a teacher and an aspiring writer.

I write for a living, I write to express myself & I write to educate.

I was driven to start this blog when I started looking for blogs by mommies for mommies here in Cebu. And yes, there aren’t many.

So now I’m sharing my thoughts and experiences with others, in the hopes that it can help in some way. Please note that I don’t consider myself an expert in anything, least of all marriage and motherhood. I am a work in progress but like I said, I hope you can learn from my experiences, too.

I will be talking about restaurants, food joints and other places that my husband, our little daughter & I have been to & the ones that we recommend. I’ll share with you as well the activities that we like doing together and places where you and your kids can have fun.

You’ll also find some product reviews including book reviews and which books are our favorites.

I hope you find the information useful and I’d love to hear your feedback. Thanks for reading!

God bless you!

image-7b2d225c91ddf89bb32c2a24e929010181cc6e91a72eb66fdf1c8d17a4747fd3-V

Leave a Reply

